Online Document Collaboration

I very much enjoy working on shared documents online.  The collaborative experience is fun and I am adding my little bit of information to a document that will be added to by others in our class in this case to make a greater document.  This particular Zoho document will undoubtedly be very useful for everyone in class since I’m sure many interesting and useful widgets and tools will be listed.  I have collaborated with other groups online to create large documents for other projects as well.  The one things I enjoy the most about the process is that each time you view the shared document there is likely to be changes made that enhance and improve the document almost every time.

Leave a Reply

